DEMA announces 2018 Board of Directors

Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

DEMA announces 2018 Board of Directors

January 31, 2018 - 22:13
Posted in section:

Earlier today Nicole Russell, DEMA Vice President, Operations introduced the 2018 Board of Directors.

Jerry Beaty, Dive Training Magazine has just been elected to the 2018 DEMA Board

The 2018 include the following individuals:

- Mike Hollis, Aqua Lung
- Jenna Meistrell, Body Glove*

A2-Diver Certification and Training Agencies
- Dallas Edmiston, NAUI
- Kristin Valette-Wirth, PADI*

A3-Dive Publishing, Media, Consulting and Non-Retail Service Providers
- Jerry Beaty, Dive Training Magazine*
- Dan Orr, Dan Orr Consulting

- Patrick Hammer, Scuba Emporium*
- Myra Kurn, Ocean Enterprises, Inc.

A5-Travel & Resorts
- Stuart Cove, Stuart Cove’s Dive Bahamas
- Tim Webb, Caradonna Dive Adventures*

*New/Re-elected members

In accordance with the DEMA Bylaws, Directors serve three-year terms. In the coming weeks, the Board will meet to conduct officer elections, form committees and select individuals to chair them.