2018 WDHOF Class Inducted at BTS

Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

2018 WDHOF Class Inducted at BTS

April 07, 2018 - 11:06
Posted in section:

The Women Divers Hall of Fame inducted their 2018 new members at the Beneath the Sea Awards Banquet in Secaucus, New Jersey on Saturday 24 March 2018.

From left to right: Sharon Kwok Pong, Diana Hollingshead, Patty Seery, Nathalie Lasselin, Patricia Wuest, and Erin Quigley

The six ladies - four American, two non-Americans - are:

  • Speaker; Sharon Kwok Pong, Hong Kong, China – Marine Conservationist, Wildlife Protection Activist, Environmental Advocate
  • Diana Hollingshead, Eugene, Oregon, USA – Instructor, Scientific Diver, Marine Biologist
  • Patty Seery, Durham, North Carolina, USA – Educator, Women’s Advocate, Facilitator
  • Nathalie Lasselin, Montreal, Quebec, Canada – Explorer, Filmmaker
  • Patricia Wuest, Maitland, Florida, USA – Dive Magazine Journalist, Scuba Gear Tester, Ocean Conservationist
  • Erin Quigley, Los Angeles, California, USA – Photographer, Educator, Speaker