2020 DEMA Board of Directors Election Results Announced

Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

2020 DEMA Board of Directors Election Results Announced

February 05, 2020 - 16:51
Posted in section:

The Diving Equipment & Marketing Association recently held an election to appoint a new Board of Directors to serve from 2020 to 2022.

DEMA, the Diving Equipment & Marketing Association, is an international, non-profit trade association with the mission of bringing businesses together to grow the diving industry worldwide.

The results are as follow:

Chuck Fultz, Innovative Scuba*
Jenna Meistrell, Body Glove

A2-Diver Certification and Training Agencies
Tom Leaird, SEI Scuba*
Kristin Valette-Wirth, PADI

A3-Dive Publishing, Media, Consulting and Non-Retail Service Providers
William Cline, Cline Group Advertising*
Jerry Beaty, Dive Training and Dive Center Business Magazines

Bill Cole, Sea Experience*
Patrick Hammer, Dive Right In Scuba

A5-Travel & Resorts
Steve Weaver, Dream Weaver Travel*
Tim Webb, Caradonna Dive Adventures

*Elected in 2020

The Directors each serve a three-year term.